Lorven Technologies Inc - lorventech.com Reviews (2023)

Leave a review now

For Lorven Technologies Inc, Five.Reviews proprietary Outreach AI invitation services actively approach customers to write reviews related to useful services details, communication, team knowledge, project development capabilities, consulting work done, company infrastructure etc. (write to show details, hide personal information) Resulting a privacy first, holistic star rating.

Click Here to Submit Reviews for Lorven Technologies Inc


Lorven Technologies Inc - lorventech.com Reviews (1)

Brenda
2 weeks ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Is One Of The Best Staffing"

Lorven Technologies Inc, Review Specifics:

is one of the best staffing firms in the United States and has many satisfied customers.Thank you for choosing Lorven Technologies as your hiring firm for the future We are confident that our staffing skills will give your business a competitive edge. Thank you for choosing us and we look forward to working with you in the near future


Lorven Technologies Inc - lorventech.com Reviews (2)

Dorothy
1 month ago

3.00/5.00

(Video) Discover Lorven | Corporate Video | Lorven Technologies

Review Caption:

"Has Been Providing Excellent Services To Their Clients For"

Lorven Technologies Inc, Review Specifics:

has been providing excellent services to their clients for years now. They always provide great people who are dedicated and passionate about their work. I have worked with them on a few projects and they always go above and beyond in every way possible to make sure the project is successful. Their customer service is also second to none which makes it all the more rewarding to work with them. Thank you Lorven Technologies


Lorven Technologies Inc - lorventech.com Reviews (3)

Michelle
1 month ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Is A Complete Waste Of"

Lorven Technologies Inc, Review Specifics:

is a complete waste of moneyI absolutely hated Lorven Technologies. The whole staffing firm vibe was terrible and I didnt feel like I had any control over what happened with my job. Plus the prices were really high too.


Lorven Technologies Inc - lorventech.com Reviews (4)

Christine
2 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Is A Total Scam.Do Not Use Lorven Technologies."

Lorven Technologies Inc, Review Specifics:

is a total scam.Do not use Lorven Technologies. They are a complete scam. The staff is all fake and the company is just a waste of your time and money.


Lorven Technologies Inc - lorventech.com Reviews (5)

Henry
2 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Inc.Do Not Use This Company They Are Terrible At"

Lorven Technologies Inc, Review Specifics:

Inc.Do not use this company They are terrible at what they do and the staff is absolutely terrible. Ive had to change my staffing firm a couple times because of the horrible employees and Lorven Technologies Inc. is no different. Do not bother using them

(Video) No 1 fraud Company in chennai

Lorven Technologies Inc - lorventech.com Reviews (6)

Jeremy
2 months ago

4.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Is A ScamDo Not Use Lorven Technologies. They Are"

Lorven Technologies Inc, Review Specifics:

is a scamDo not use Lorven Technologies. They are a scam company that charges you for services that do not exist. The only thing they offer is advertising and being associated with award winning staffing firms in the USA. Do not believe their advertisements or the reviews of other users who have been scammed by this company.


Lorven Technologies Inc - lorventech.com Reviews (7)

Brittany
3 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Is A Complete Waste Of Time And MoneyI Had"

Lorven Technologies Inc, Review Specifics:

is a complete waste of time and moneyI had the misfortune to work with Lorven Technologies. I was extremely disappointed in their services. The staff they provide is nothing more than Award Winning Staffing Firm employees who are either overpaid or not given the proper training. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

(Video) MY ACTUAL PHONE INTERVIEW QUESTIONS | HIRING PROCESS PART 1 | NAYUMI CEE🌺

Lorven Technologies Inc - lorventech.com Reviews (8)

Jacob
4 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Inc. Is A Family Run Business That Has Been"

Lorven Technologies Inc, Review Specifics:

Inc. is a family run business that has been in the same game for as long as I can remember. I have been with them for over 10 years and have always had a great experience. But now there is a new owner who doesnt seem to care about her customers and has made some changes that dont look good. For example she now denies tenure to employees who dont get itMaximizing Use of digital toolsI recently worked with Lorven Technologies Inc. again this time within the staffing field. The latest change made by the previous owner was in how she was denying tenure to employees who didnt reach the goals set for them. This created many problems and solutions were needed immediately. However it soon became apparent that the new owner wasnt going to work towards solving the problems she had started before her current position. Instead she wanted everything Sheaie had and lots more back which unfortunately happened because of successful Staffing Firm hei


Lorven Technologies Inc - lorventech.com Reviews (9)

Michelle
4 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Inc. Is A Technology Company That"

Lorven Technologies Inc, Review Specifics:

Inc. is a technology company that specializes in the development and implementation of digital marketing and communication solutions for businesses in the banking government healthcare and entertainment industries. However they have a really bad review so here it isI just found out that company is 101 years old. It was great when we could find it because it was a few months after the fact that we couldnt find anything. Now they are just a long way away from anything good. Bad customer service is what you get when youre not pushy or aggressive enough.Im not sure what bad customer service looks like but it wasnt good here. They were passive in their response to my discussion about how I should run my business and didnt seem to appreciate my points of view. I think someones hand may have been forced here due to their lack of knowledge or interest in staffing services for businesses with similar needs. Otherwise would have been more likely to hear about this issue before it became


Lorven Technologies Inc - lorventech.com Reviews (10)

Steven
5 months ago

3.00/5.00

Review Caption:

"Inc. Is A Staff Training Company That Has"

Lorven Technologies Inc, Review Specifics:

Inc. is a staff training company that has been in the business for quite some time now. However one user review which is located on company website bad reviews start with lollolThere seems to be no reason to rate this company 2 stars when others have told me they are good and had all the help I need.This user has terrible energy always feeling like she is out of balance and not getting enough sleep. She always feels and looks anxious and stressed and she doesnt seem to get enough exercise. In particular she needs more muscle mass since her body is mainly bone without fat etc. But also needing direction in how to get there she doesnt find many practices or schools that meet her needs as well as hers do not seem to so she tries to do everything herself instead of calling in favors or asking friendsfamily members to come in on occasion. All in all I would not recommend this organization to anyone except the

(Video) Best interview of fresher

Five.Reviews Badge

Lorven Technologies Inc, Copy Five.Reviews Code below to Embed on your web pages, and Show-off your Accomplishments:


About Lorven Technologies Inc

Information written by the company or researched by Five.Reviews AI Editor

Reviewee Services Details: Lorven Technologies Inc: L Ortega Associates is a computer services company in the state of Florida. We are experienced professionals in computer Installation deployment and also offer IT Consulting and Outsourcing for computer projects.


Business Location

Lorven Technologies Inc: Princeton Meadows, NJ, USA


Sidebar Ads

Your contribution to Hope For the Warriors provides direct support for service members, veterans and military families.


Donate to GoFundMe Causes You Care About

Videos

1. 2017 New Jersey Future 50 Awards – Group 3
(SmartCEOmagazine)
2. 2017 New Jersey Future 50 Awards – Power Statement
(SmartCEOmagazine)
3. AAVANTO TECHNOLOGY - Day 6 || Live Java Training
(AAVANTO & LORVEN TECHNOLOGY)
4. VDart office tour | World class office | Trichy | Uday's world
(Uday's World)
5. 5 Job Interview Tips | How To Prepare For a Job interview | Job Interview Skills
(SumanTV Money)
6. Software Testing Vacancies |QA jobs vacancy|SDET |Automation job vacancy All over India OCT-04-2022
(INDIA Job Seekers)

References

Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Kieth Sipes

Last Updated: 10/15/2023

Views: 6514

Rating: 4.7 / 5 (67 voted)

Reviews: 90% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Kieth Sipes

Birthday: 2001-04-14

Address: Suite 492 62479 Champlin Loop, South Catrice, MS 57271

Phone: +9663362133320

Job: District Sales Analyst

Hobby: Digital arts, Dance, Ghost hunting, Worldbuilding, Kayaking, Table tennis, 3D printing

Introduction: My name is Kieth Sipes, I am a zany, rich, courageous, powerful, faithful, jolly, excited person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.